Old school pirates temporary tattoo board 8cm

Old school pirates temporary tattoo board 8cm

  • 1,49€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


This sheet of 4 old school tattoos in black and white will seduce you: all the symbols are there like the sea anchor, the pin-up, the heart and the skull. But what we like is the humor that goes with it: "rum love sea" or "i love my mom"!

1 sheet of old school temporary tattoos 8 * 8 cm.

Old school temporary tattoo

Dimension of the motive: 8 x 8 cm on the skin.

The old school tattoo, or traditional, has its origin in America from 1930 to 1960. Inspired by the cultures of the American Indians, the sailors of the Navy and the bikers, they are characterized by black outlines, few nuances and rather dark and simple shades.

At the time, tattoo artists were technically limited in the choice of colors and the technological progress of the machines allowed few fantasies. More practiced to represent symbols or to evoke a lifestyle, the old school tattoos did not have then a priority aesthetic aim.

Marine tattoos

In the western civilization, the sailors' tattoos are the first to have spread all over the world. They allowed the people of the sea to remember where they came from but also to tell all the adventures they had lived.

Sheet of 4 temporary tattoos

You will find here the typically traditional old school motifs: hearts, sea anchors, pin-ups, skulls... each one having a particular symbolism. The little messages "sail and love", "Rum, love, sea" and "I love my Mom" are original little winks.

How to apply and remove your temporary tattoo

Tattoo decal to be applied with a wet cloth by a strong pressure on the skin. Remove with body oil.

English

Tatouages temporaires pirates old School tattoo 8cm

Tatouages temporaires pirates old School tattoo 8cm

  • 1,49€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Cette planche de 4 tatouages old school en noir et blanc saura vous séduire : tous les symboles y sont comme l'ancre marine, la pin-up, le coeur et la tête de mort. Mais nous ce qu'on aime c'est l'humour qui va avec : "rum love sea" ou encore "i love my mom" !

1 planche de tatouages temporaires old school 8 * 8 cm.


--

Tatouage temporaire old school

Dimension du motif : 8 x 8 cm sur la peau.

Tattoo exclusif www.tattoo-sticker.com

Le tatouage old school, ou traditionnel, tire son origine dans l’Amérique des années 1930 à 1960. Inspiré des cultures des indiens d’Amérique, des marins de la Navy et des bikers, ils sont caractérisés par des contours noirs, peu de nuances et des ombrages assez sombres et simples. 

A l’époque en effet, les tatoueurs étaient techniquement limités dans le choix des couleurs et l’avancée technologique des machines permettait peu de fantaisies. Davantage pratiqués pour représenter des symboles ou évoquer un style de vie, les tatouages old school n’avaient alors pas une visée prioritairement esthétique.

Tatouages marins

Dans la civilisation occidentale, les tatouages des marins sont les premiers à s'être répandus à travers le monde. Ils permettaient aux gens de la mer à la fois de se souvenir d'où ils venaient mais aussi de raconter toutes les aventures qu'ils avaient vécues.

Planche de 4 tatouages temporaires

Vous retrouvez ici les motifs typiquement traditionnels old school : les coeurs, les ancres marines, les pin-up, les crânes… chacun ayant une symbolique particulière. Les petits messages "sail and love", "Rum, love, sea" et "I love my Mom" sont des petits clins d'oeil originaux.

poser et enlever son tatouage temporaire

Tatouage décalcomanie à appliquer avec un linge humide par une forte pression sur la peau. Retirer avec de l'huile corporelle.

Avis clients

français