Love Birds temporary tattoo 6cm

  • 0,99€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Couple of swallows with original warm colors. Symbol of luck and fidelity (by extension of an ancient sailors' belief...), the swallow is a very common motif in tattoos. The pattern of this tattoo is a very beautiful sign of commitment.

1 temporary tattoo swallows 6 * 6 cm.

Tips for applying your tattoo

Tattoo decal to be applied with a wet cloth by a strong pressure on the skin. Remove with body oil or a Tattoo Gone wipe.

Temporary tattoo

Dimension of the motive: 6 x 6 cm on the skin.

We offer many models of temporary tattoos and you will find this swallow in several designs.

Swallow tattoos

Among the bird tattoos, the most common is certainly the old school tattoo design of the swallow. Swallows have been seen through the centuries on the skin of first sailors and then travelers and nature lovers. It is one of the oldest symbols of tattooing even its representation has evolved over time.

We also offer swallow tattoos that can be personalized with a first name or a small text.

Meaning of swallow tattoo

The swallow tattoo is originally a marine tattoo used for centuries. For sailors, seeing a swallow was a sign that land was near, which was a real moment of joy because it announced a return to home and family after long months at sea. Often sailors would get a tattoo of a swallow as soon as they set foot on land. The more swallows a sailor had tattooed, the more he had sailed. The swallow was therefore a positive omen, a sign of a return home. Getting a tattoo of a swallow can be perfect for people who have a traveling soul but still remain attached to their roots.

English

Tatouage Hirondelles Love Birds tattoo 6cm

  • 0,99€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Couple d'hirondelles aux couleurs chaudes originales. Symbole de chance et de fidélité (par extension d'une ancienne croyance de marins...), l'hirondelle est un motif très répandu dans les tatouages. Le motif de ce tatouage est un très beau signe d'engagement.

1 tatouage temporaires hirondelles 6 * 6 cm.

Conseils pour appliquer votre tatouage

Tatouage décalcomanie à appliquer avec un linge humide par une forte pression sur la peau. Retirer avec de l'huile corporelle ou une lingette Tattoo Gone.

Tatouage temporaire

Dimension du motif : 6 x 6 cm sur la peau.

Tattoo exclusif.

Nous vous proposons de nombreux modèles de tatouages temporaires et vous retrouverez cette hirondelle dans plusieurs motifs.

Tatouages hirondelles

Parmi les tatouages d'oiseaux, le plus courant est certainement le motif de tatouage old school de l'hirondelle. Les Hirondelles ont traversé les siècles sur la peau des marins tout d'abord puis des voyageurs et des amoureux de la nature. C'est un des symboles les plus anciens du tatouage même sa représentation a évolué avec le temps.

Nous vous proposons aussi des tatouages hirondelles personnalisables avec un prénom ou un petit texte.

Signification tatouage hirondelle

Le tatouage d'hirondelle est à l'origine un tatouage marin utilisé depuis des siècles. Pour les marins, apercevoir une hirondelle était le signe que la terre était proche, ce qui était un véritable moment de joie car cela annonçait un retour au foyer et au sein de la famille après de long mois en mer. Souvent les marins se faisaient tatouer une hirondelle dès qu'ils posaient les pieds sur terre. Plus un marin avait d'hirondelles tatouées, plus il avait navigué. L'hirondelle un donc un présage positif, signe d'une retour à la maison. Se faire tatouer une hirondelle peut donc être parfait pour des personnes qui ont une âme voyageuse mais qui restent tout de même attachées à leurs racines.

Français