Red starfish temporary tattoo 6cm

Red starfish temporary tattoo 6cm

  • 0,99€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Tattoo decal representing a beautiful red starfish. All the little details are present which makes it more real than life. It is a very classic design that can be worn by all ages. We also have a board with several starfish of different colors.

1 tattoo starfish 6 * 6 cm.

Starfish tattoo

The starfish tattoo is part of the different star patterns: the shooting star, ultra feminine, the nautical star, lucky and guide in the storm and finally the starfish. Ocean lovers will love the starfish tattoo which evokes sensitivity and the desire for love. It goes very well with other marine tattoos.

The starfish is considered a tough little creature. Like the lizard, if it feels threatened, the starfish may sacrifice a limb in the name of survival. The ancient Egyptians were fascinated by this ability.

This is the particular reason why the starfish became revered as a symbol of regeneration and renewal.

Sea tattoos

They have existed since the dawn of time and are the ancestors of our tattoos today. We find compasses, nautical stars, pirate symbols, mermaids... and of course anchors. They are among the most popular tattoos today.

Best technique to apply and remove a temporary tattoo

Cut your design as close as possible, remove the plastic wrap, place the design against your skin and soak the paper thoroughly for 30 seconds. Slide the paper and your design will appear on your skin.

To remove it, wipe the Tattoo Gone wipe over the tattoo several times without rubbing and the design will disappear without a trace.

English

Tatouage temporaire étoile de mer rouge tattoo 6cm

Tatouage temporaire étoile de mer rouge tattoo 6cm

  • 0,99€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Tatouage décalcomanie représentant une magnifique étoile de mer rouge. Tous les petits détails sont présents ce qui la rend plus vraie que nature. C'est un motif très classique qui se porte à tous les âges. Nous avons également une planche avec plusieurs étoiles de mer de différents couleurs.

1 tattoo starfish 6 * 6 cm.

Tatouage étoile de mer

Le tattoo étoile de mer fait partie des différents motifs d'étoile : l'étoile filante, ultra féminine, l'étoile nautique, porte bonheur et guide dans la tempête et enfin l'étoile de mer. Les amoureux de l'océan adoreront le tattoo étoile de mer qui évoque la sensibilité et le désir d'amour. Il s'associe très bien avec les autres tatouages marins.

L’étoile de mer est considérée comme une petite créature résistante. Comme le lézard, si elle se sent menacée, l’étoile de mer peut sacrifier un membre au nom de la survie. Les anciens Égyptiens étaient fascinés par cette capacité.

C’est la raison particulière pour laquelle l’étoile de mer est devenue vénérée comme un symbole de régénération et de renouveau.

Tatouages marins

Ils existent depuis la nuit des temps et sont les ancêtres de nos tattoos d'aujourd'hui. On y retrouve des boussoles, des étoiles nautiques, des symboles de pirate, des sirènes... et bien sûr des ancres. Ils font partie des tatouages les plus appréciés et populaires de nos jours.

Meilleure technique pour poser et retirer un tatouage temporaire

Découpez votre motif au plus près, retirez la pellicule plastique, posez le motif contre votre peau et imbibez largement le papier pendant 30 secondes. Faites glisser le papier et votre motif apparaîtra sur votre peau.

Pour le retirer, passez la lingette Tattoo Gone sur le tattoo plusieurs fois sans frotter et le motif disparaîtra sans aucune trace.

Français