Very big peacock temporary tattoo 48cm

  • 4,99€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Adorn this magnificent multicolored peacock whose feathers will spread all over your arm, leg or back. This very large tattoo will not go unnoticed with its bright and shimmering colors and its precise and refined details. It can be worn by a man as well as a woman.

1 temporary full arm tattoo 48 * 17 cm.

Full arm tattoo

The tattoo that covers your entire arm, back or leg has become increasingly popular in recent years.

It happened that some people do this to cover a tattoo badly done or on which they have regrets but it is also a culture: a tattoo that is seen, otherwise nothing! This comes from the tribal world and especially from the Maori world where men regularly tattooed one motif after another, creating an intertwining of drawings that ended up covering their whole body.

It's nice to be able to realize a full arm in a temporary way: no regrets, possibility to test, to change and also to adapt the design to the circumstances.

There are also sleeve tattoos that are the size of the forearm or the calf. They are also called sleeve tattoos.

Peacock tattoo

The tattoos representing a peacock are remarkable by their colors and their refinement. The peacock is a royal creature that represents nobility and dignity.

It is also a very surprising animal that looks like no other: this beautiful crest on the head like a crown, these colorful and shimmering feathers like a wedding dress and its ability to do a cartwheel with its tail are an ode to nature and never cease to amaze us.

In some cultures it is a divine and immortal animal and is associated with Krishna in the Hindu religion.

English

Très grand tatouage temporaire paon 48cm

  • 4,99€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Arborez ce magnifique paon multicolore dont les plumes s'étaleront sur tout votre bras , jambe ou dos. Ce très grand tatouage ne passera pas inaperçu avec ses couleurs vives et chatoyantes et ses détails précis et raffinés. Il peut aussi bien être porté par un homme que par une femme.

1 tatouage temporaire full arm 48 * 17 cm.

Tatouage full arm

Le tatouage qui recouvre l'intégralité de votre bras, dos ou jambe est devenu de plus en plus populaire ces dernières années.

Il est arrivé que certains procèdent ainsi pour recouvrir un tattoo mal fait ou sur lequel ils ont des regrets mais c'est aussi une culture : un tatouage qui se voit, sinon rien ! Cela nous vient encore une fois du monde tribal et notamment maori où les hommes se tatouaient régulièrement un motif après un autre, créant un entrelacs de dessins qui finissaient par recouvrir tout leur corps.

C'est sympa de pouvoir réaliser un full arm de façon temporaire : pas de regret, possibilité de tester, de changer et aussi d'adapter son motif aux circonstances.

Il existe aussi des tatouages sleeve qui font la taille de l'avant bras ou du mollet. On les appelle aussi tatouages manchettes.

Tatouage paon

Les taouages représentants un paon sont remarquables par leurs couleurs et leur raffinement. Le paon est une créature royale qui représente la noblesse et la dignité.

C'est aussi un animal très surprenant qui ne ressemble à aucun autre : cette jolie crête sur la tête telle une couronne, ces plumes colorées et chatoyantes telle une robe de mariée et sa capacité à faire la roue avec sa queue sont une ode à la nature et ne cessent de nous émerveiller.

Dans certaines cultures c'est un animal divin et immortel et il est associé à krishna dans la religion hindou.

 

Français