Angel of death very big temporary tattoo 48cm

  • 4,99€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


This very large monochrome tattoo represents a female angel surrounded by skulls, birds and roses. All around are religious symbols: crucifix, saints and church windows. To wear as much for its aestheticism as for its symbols.

1 very large religious tattoo 48 * 17 cm.

Religious tattoos

The principle of a tattoo with symbols evoking the religion is by principle antinomic because "You will not make incisions in your flesh for a dead person, and you will not print figures on you. I am the eternal."

However, they are a hit with believers and atheists alike.

Once reserved for convicts and sailors, tattoos have been revived and some people no longer hesitate to use them to affirm their faith. Christian cross, Islamic crescent and Star of David are now commonplace.

Skull and crossbones tattoos

We always wonder if people tattoo skulls to defy death, confront it or seek it out! Either way it's a timeless motif that remains trendy through the centuries. They are an integral part of this tattoo but don't look so scary.

A very nice tattoo full of details and shades of gray, shadows and light.

English

Très grand tatouage temporaire l'ange de la mort 48cm

  • 4,99€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Ce très grand tatouage monochrome représente une femme ange entourée de crânes, d'oiseaux et de roses. Tout autour se trouvent des symboles religieux : crucifix, saints et vitraux d'église. A porter autant pour son esthétisme que pour ses symboles.

1 très grand tatouage religieux 48 * 17 cm.

Tatouages religieux

Le principe d'un tatouage avec des symboles évoquant la religion est par principe antinomique car "Vous ne ferez point d’incisions dans votre chair pour un mort, et vous n’imprimerez point de figures sur vous. Je suis l’éternel.

Cependant ils ont un franc succès aussi bien auprès des personnes croyantes que des personnes athées.

Autrefois réservé aux bagnards et aux marins, le tatouage a fait peau neuve et certains n’hésitent plus à s’en servir pour affirmer leur foi. Croix chrétienne, croissant islamique et étoile de David sont maintenant monnaie courante.

Tatouages tête de mort

On se demande toujours si les personnes se tatouent des crânes pour défier la mort, l'affronter ou la chercher ! Dans tous les cas c'est un motif intemporel qui reste tendance à travers les siècles. Ils font partie intégrante de ce tattoo mais ne semblent pas si effrayants.

Un très beau tatouage plein de détails et oute en nuances de gris, d'ombres et de lumière.

Français