Very big skulls and card games temporary tattoo 48cm

  • 4,99€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


This monochrome full arm tattoo is a classic tattoo design. As always, very large tattoos allow you to put many symbols in one design. The theme of this decalco is death and play. A tangle of skulls, cards, clock, numbers and game symbols.

1 very large black and white tattoo 48 * 17 cm.

Tattoos game of chance

Playing cards are one of the most classic elements of tattooing. It represents obviously the love of the game but also the love of the risk. Often linked to death, it is a strong symbol of belief in his destiny.

We find in the pattern the diamond on the scales of the snake and numbers scattered or positioned as on a roulette wheel or a spider web.

Finally a clover adds the notion of luck in the tattoo.

Skulls and clocks

The 2 grinning skulls are well highlighted and refer again to death and the challenge it represents. The clock completes this notion of time passing and bringing us closer to the end. It is also a reference very used in tattoos.

Snake tattoo

The snake is a symbol of rebirth and immortality even if it is represented here in a rather aggressive way, tongue and fangs out!

The whole tattoo full arm seems to be a challenge: challenge to win, challenge against death, we try everything!

English

Très grand tatouage crânes et jeu de carte 48cm

  • 4,99€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Ce tatouage full arm monochrome est un grand classique des motifs de tattoos. Comme toujours, les très grands tatouages permettent de mettre de nombreux symboles dans un seul dessin. Le thème de ce decalco est la mort et le jeu. Un enchevêtrement de crânes, de cartes, d'horloge, de chiffres et de symboles de jeu.

1 très grand tatouage noir et blanc 48 * 17 cm.

Tatouages jeu de hasard

Les cartes à jouer sont un des éléments les plus classiques du tatouage. Il représente évidemment l'amour du jeu mais aussi l'amour du risque. Souvent liés à la mort, c'est un symbole fort de la croyance dans son destin.

On retrouve dans le motif le carreau sur les écailles du serpent et des chiffres éparpillés ou positionnés comme sur une roulette ou une toile d'araignée.

Enfin un trèfle vient ajouter la notion de chance dans le tattoo.

Crânes et horloges

Les 2 têtes de mort grimaçantes sont bien mises en évidence et font de nouveau référence à la mort et au défi qu'elle représente. L'horloge vient compléter cette notion de temps qui passe et qui nous rapproche de la fin. C'est aussi une référence très utilisée dans les tattoos.

Tatouage serpent

Le serpent est un symbole de renaissance et d'immortalité même s'il est ici représenté d'une façon plutôt agressive, langue et crocs sortis !

L'ensemble du tatouage full arm semble être un défi : défi de gagner, défi contre la mort, on tente le tout pour le tout !

Français