Alice in wonderland very big temporary tattoo 48cm

  • 4,99€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


A very original full arm tattoo! You will find on this very large tattoo all the symbols of Alice in Wonderland: the young Alice in her blue dress, the magic potion, the cheshire cat, the caterpillar, all in the middle of the maze so known and the card game.

The colors are bright and eye-catching!

1 large temporary tattoo Alice in Wonderland 48 * 17 cm.

Alice in Wonderland Tattoo

Originally, when it was first written, the book was not intended for children. The writing was resumed a second time for children by keeping the wonderful characters that made it so attractive to this young audience.

Alice is bored with her sister reading a book while she does nothing. "What good is a book without pictures or dialogue? But then a pink-eyed white rabbit in a frock coat with a pocket watch in it runs by her. This does not surprise her in the least. But when she sees him take a watch out of his pocket and shout, "I'm late! I'm late! I'm late!", she thought to herself that there was something special about this rabbit. As she enters the rabbit hole behind him, she takes an almost interminable fall that leads her into a world that is the opposite of her own. She will meet a gallery of devious characters and find herself confronted with paradox, absurdity and the bizarre...

Symbolism of the Alice tattoo

The adult world is illogical, and it is through the eyes of a child that we perceive all its evils and defects. Nothing makes sense, only a child devoid of conventions can see it, adults are already framed by society. As the saying goes, the truth comes out of the mouths of children.

Children have a "simple and loving heart", which is why we must, like Alice, keep our childlike soul through adulthood.

English

Très grand tatouage Alice au pays des merveilles 48cm

  • 4,99€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Un tatouage full arm hyper original ! Vous trouverez sur ce très grand tattoo tous les symboles d'Alice au pays des merveilles  : la jeune Alice dans sa robe bleue, la potion magique, le chat du cheshire, la chenille, le tout au milieu du labyrinthe si connu et du  jeu de cartes.

Les couleurs sont vives et attirent le coup d'oeil !

1 grand tatouage temporaire Alice au pays des merveilles 48 * 17 cm.

Tattoo Alice au pays des merveilles

À l'origine, lors de sa première écriture, le livre n'était pas destiné aux enfants. L'écriture fut reprise une seconde fois pour les enfants en conservant les personnages merveilleux qui la rendaient si attrayante pour ce jeune public.

Alice s'ennuie auprès de sa sœur qui lit un livre tandis qu'elle ne fait rien. « À quoi bon un livre sans images, ni dialogues ? », se demande Alice. Mais voilà qu'un lapin blanc aux yeux roses vêtu d'une redingote avec une montre à gousset à y ranger passe près d'elle en courant. Cela ne l'étonne pas le moins du monde. Pourtant, lorsqu'elle le voit sortir une montre de sa poche et s'écrier : « Je suis en retard ! En retard ! En retard ! », elle se dit que décidément ce lapin a quelque chose de particulier. En entrant derrière lui dans son terrier, elle fait une chute presque interminable qui l'emmène dans un monde aux antipodes du sien. Elle va rencontrer une galerie de personnages retors et se trouver confrontée au paradoxe, à l'absurde et au bizarre…

Symbolique du tatouage Alice

Le monde des adultes est illogique, et c'est à travers les yeux d'un enfant qu'on perçoit tous ses maux et ses défauts. Rien n'a de sens, seul un enfant dépourvu de conventions peut le voir, les adultes étant déjà embrigadés par la société. Comme dit le proverbe, la vérité sort de la bouche des enfants.

Les enfants ont le "coeur simple et aimant", raison pour laquelle il faut, comme Alice, conserver à travers l'âge adulte son âme d'enfant.

Français