Glow in the dark vampire temporary tattoo 5cm

Glow in the dark vampire temporary tattoo 5cm

  • 0,99€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Placed on your neck, it is likely that you will scare more than one! This tattoo representing a mouth with vampire's teeth is the ideal element to complete a disguise especially at Halloween time or for a thematic party. And moreover it is phosphorescent!

1 glow in the dark tattoo 5 * 5 cm.

Glow in the dark temporary tattoos

Super original the Glow in the dark tattoo ! This tattoo can be seen day and night and will impress your friends.

Try it, it's really amazing: during the day, the black lines appear and represent a mouth with vampire teeth and a trickle of blood and at night the motif seems to light up giving it another dimension.

We have a whole range of phosphorescent tattoos: pockets, a cat, an alien, a haunted house...

Vampire tattoo

A vampire, according to the traditions and beliefs of many countries, usually Western, is a mythical being who feeds on the vital essence of other creatures, usually their blood, to remain active. In other cultures, Eastern or American, vampires are demonic deities that are part of the most sinister mythologies. In a general and universal way, at the moment, the most popular prototype of vampire is the one of Slavic descent, that is to say, a human being converted into an active corpse that hunts humans to drink their blood.

Here it is really one of the symbols of vampires that will shine on your skin: their mouth and teeth.

Applying and removing your temporary tattoo

Tattoo decal to be applied with a wet cloth by a strong pressure on the skin. Remove with body oil.

Size 5 x 4 cm.

All our decalco tattoos for Halloween

Whether you are a fan of dark forces, a fan of bats and black cats or you have a costume party, you will find your happiness at Tattoo-sticker: grinning pumpkins, bats that glow in the dark, huge spiders ... you choose.

English

Tatouage phosphorescent vampire tattoo 5cm

Tatouage phosphorescent vampire tattoo 5cm

  • 0,99€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Posée dans votre cou, il y a fort à parier que vous allez en effrayer plus d'un ! Ce tatouage représentant une bouche avec des dents de vampire est l'élément idéal pour compléter un déguisement notamment à la période d'Halloween ou pour une fête thématique. Et en plus il est phosphorescent !

1 tatouage qui brille dans le noir 5 * 5 cm.


--

Tatouages temporaires phosphorescents

Super original le tatouage Glow in the dark ! Ce tattoo se voit de jour comme de nuit et risque fort d'impressionner vos amis.

Essayez-le, c'est vraiment bluffant : le jour, les lignes noires apparaissent et représentent bouche avec des dents de vampire et un filet de sang et la nuit le motif semble s'éclairer lui donnant une autre dimension.

Nous avons toute une gamme de tatouages phosphorescents : des pochettes, un chat, un alien, une maison hantée...

Tatouage vampire

Un vampire, selon les traditions et croyances de beaucoup de pays, généralement occidentaux, est un être mythique qui s'alimente de l'essence vitale d'autres créatures, généralement de leur sang, pour pouvoir rester actif. Dans d'autres cultures, orientales ou américaines, les vampires sont des déités démoniaques qui font partie des mythologies les plus sinistres. Da manière générale et universelle, actuellement, le prototype le plus populaire de vampire est celui d'ascendance slave, c'est-à-dire d'être humain converti en cadavre actif qui chasse les humains pour boire leur sang.

Ici c'est vraiment un des symboles des vampires qui va briller sur votre peau : leur bouche et leurs dents.

Poser et retirer son tatouage temporaire

Tatouage décalcomanie à appliquer avec un linge humide par une forte pression sur la peau. Retirer avec de l'huile corporelle.

Dimension du motif : 5 x 4 cm.

Tattoo exclusif www.tattoo-sticker.com

Tous nos tatouages decalco pour Halloween

Que vous soyez un adepte des forces obscures, un fan de chauve souris et de chat noir ou que vous ayez une soirée déguisée, vous trouverez votre bonheur chez Tattoo-sticker : citrouilles grimaçantes, chauve souris qui brillent dans le noir, énormes araignées... à vous de choisir.

français