Full arm skulls and roses temporary tattoo 42cm

  • 4,99€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Monochrome temporary tattoo representing skulls surrounded by roses. This is a huge tattoo that covers the whole arm or leg. This design is a great classic of tattooing and combines the "dark side" a little morbid with the romanticism of roses.

1 temporary tattoo skull and roses 42 * 15 cm.

Will you be ready to wear this very large tattoo to defy death?

How to apply your tattoo

Tattoo decal to apply with a wet cloth by a strong pressure on the skin. Remove with body oil or a Tattoo Gone wipe.

Tattoo Big Black Skulls and roses

Dimension of the motive: 42 x 15 cm.

This is a pattern that will cover your entire leg or arm. The effect is very realistic and the design is very popular with both men and women. All the symbols of the tattoo are present: the skull of course, but also the roses, the watch to represent the passing of time and the angel wings.

Temporary tattoos

The temporary tattoo is a good alternative for those who wish to wear a tattoo periodically or change regularly the pattern and colors. It can also be used to "test" the idea of getting a tattoo and allows to try different designs (especially with custom tattoos) and different places (ankle, shoulder ...).

Finally the decalco tattoo is a way to have fun: children love it, theme parties are brightened up and they personalize personal and professional events.

Skull tattoos

The skull and crossbones is one of the most used symbols in permanent or temporary tattoos. Is it a way to defy death or to look more rocking? Women often prefer girly or flowery skulls while men opt for more aggressive designs! But these rose skulls are perfect for both sexes.

English

Tatouage full arm têtes de mort et roses 42cm

  • 4,99€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


TTatouage temporaire monochrome représentant des têtes de mort entourées de roses. C'est un immense tatouage qui couvre tout le bras ou toute la jambe. Ce motif est un grand classique du tatouage et associe le "dark side" un peu morbide avec le romantisme des roses.

1 tatouage temporaire crâne et roses 42 * 15 cm. 

Serez vous prêts à porter ce très grand tatouage pour défier la mort ?


Comment appliquer son tatouage

Tatouage décalcomanie à appliquer avec un linge humide par une forte pression sur la peau. Retirer avec de l'huile corporelle ou une lingette Tattoo Gone.

Tatouage Big Black Skulls and roses

Dimension du motif : 42 x 15 cm.

Tattoo exclusif www.tattoo-sticker.com

C'est un motif qui recouvrira toute votre jambe ou tout votre bras. L'effet est très réaliste et le motif est très populaire aussi bien auprès des hommes que des femmes. Tous les symboles du tatouage sont présents : le crâne bien sûr, mais aussi les roses, la montre pour représenter le temps qui passe et les ailes d'ange.

Tatouages temporaires

Le tatouage temporaire est une bonne alternative pour tous ceux qui souhaitent porter un tattoo de façon périodique ou changer régulièrement de motif et de couleurs. Il peut aussi servir à "tester" l'idée de se faire tatouer et permet d'essayer différents dessins (notamment avec les tatouages personnalisés) et différents endroits (cheville, épaule...).

Enfin le tattoo decalco est une façon de s'amuser : les enfants en raffolent, les soirées à thème s'égayent et ils personnalisent les événements personnels et professionnels.

Tattoos tête de mort

La tête de mort est un des symboles les plus utilisés dans le tatouage définitif ou temporaire. Est-ce une façon de défier la mort ou pour avoir un air plus rock ? Les femmes préfèrent souvent les crânes girly ou fleuris alors que les hommes optent pour des motifs plus agressifs ! Mais ces têtes de mort aux roses conviennent parfaitement aux 2 sexes.

Français