Rugbyman race temporary tattoo 7cm

Rugbyman race temporary tattoo 7cm

  • 1,49€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Celebrate the Rugby World Cup with this ephemeral tattoo of a rugby player in full race! Children, adults, amateur rugby players and women rugby fans... in short everyone will love wearing the colors of this team sport! Discover all our temporary rugby tattoos.

Rugby tattoos

The rules of rugby make it a very special sport. It is a team sport, with contact and ball. Its main specificity is to mix handball and physical combat sometimes violent. The result is a very open game that requires sophisticated regulations to prevent Rugby from becoming uninteresting, incomprehensible, or overly dangerous.

The essence of the game is to try to move the ball forward, i.e. into the opponent's end zone, to score points through a try, a drop out, or a penalty due to an opponent's foul, while trying to prevent the opponent's team from doing the same.

Size of the tattoo: 7 cm x 7 cm.

English

Tatouage éphémère course du rugbyman tattoo 7cm

Tatouage éphémère course du rugbyman tattoo 7cm

  • 1,49€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Fêtez dignement la Coupe du Monde de Rugby avec ce tatouage éphémère du rugbyman en pleine course ! Les petits, les grands,les rugbymen amateurs et les femmes fans de rugby... bref tout le monde aimera porter les couleurs de ce sport d'équipe ! Découvrez tous nos tatouages temporaires rugby.


Tatouages rugby


Les règles du rugby à XV en font un sport très particulier. Il s'agit d'un sport d'équipe, de contact, avec ballon. Sa spécificité principale est de mêler jeu à la main et combat physique parfois violent. Il s'ensuit un jeu très ouvert qui nécessite une réglementation sophistiquée pour éviter que le rugby ne devienne inintéressant, incompréhensible, ou exagérément dangereux.

L'essentiel du jeu consiste à tenter de faire progresser le ballon vers l'avant, c'est-à-dire l'en-but adverse, pour marquer des points grâce un essai, un drop, ou une pénalité due à une faute adverse ; ceci, tout en tentant d'empêcher l'équipe adverse d'en faire autant.

Taille du tatouage: 7 cm x 7 cm.

Français