Smirking pumpkin temporary tattoo 5cm

Smirking pumpkin temporary tattoo 5cm

  • 1,49€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Here is the perfect tattoo to symbolize Halloween and its many beliefs! You will appreciate the brightness of this very realistic tattoo. Proudly wear your pumpkin all fall long. Complete it with a black cat or a witch on Halloween night.

1 pumpkin temporary tattoo 5 * 5 cm.

Pumpkin tattoo

Tattoo decal to apply with a wet cloth by a strong pressure on the skin. Remove with body oil.

Size of the pattern: 5 x 5 cm on the skin.

The decorative pumpkins, cut out with frightful grimaces and collecting a lantern, would be resulting from a very old Irish account, that of Jack O' lantern, a stingy and alcoholic blacksmith, who played the devil by preventing him from taking his soul in spite of a pact concluded with him. At his death, unable to go either to heaven or hell, Jack O'lantern is condemned to wander in the dark, with a simple lamp carved in a turnip to find his way. Turnip which, during the massive exodus of the Irish to the USA in the 19th century, was replaced by the local cucurbit of the new world: the pumpkin, easier to carve.

The pumpkin thus became the main symbol of Halloween. Very visual, with its flashy bright orange colors, it allows you to make very nice colored tattoos, and which can easily juggle between a fun side and a more horrific part.

Halloween tattoo

Although Halloween is not as popular in France as it is in English-speaking countries, its imagery is still very much in use: pumpkins, witches, black cats, monsters and ghosts come out of the drawers every year on October 31st. The Halloween party is mainly a good opportunity to thematize student parties, concerts or shows.

The visual appeal of the Halloween theme makes it the perfect party to dress up, decorate a room, or why not get a tattoo! Indeed, this imagery that calls strongly to the imagination is very popular for tattoo designs.

English

Tatouage citrouille grimaçante tattoo 5cm

Tatouage citrouille grimaçante tattoo 5cm

  • 1,49€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Voici le tatouage parfait pour symboliser Halloween et ses nombreuses croyances ! Vous apprécierez la luminosité de ce tattoo très réaliste. Arborez fièrement votre citrouille pendant tout l'automne. Complétez-la avec un chat noir ou une sorcière le soir d'Halloween.

1 tatouage temporaire citrouille 5 * 5 cm.


--

Tatouage citrouille

Tatouage décalcomanie à appliquer avec un linge humide par une forte pression sur la peau. Retirer avec de l'huile corporelle.

Dimension du motif : 5 x 5 cm sur la peau.

Tattoo exclusif www.tattoo-sticker.com

Les citrouilles décoratives, découpées avec d’affreuses grimaces et recueillant une lanterne, seraient issues d’un très vieux compte Irlandais, celui de Jack O’lantern, un maréchal-ferrant avare et alcooliques, qui se joua du diable en l’empêchant de prendre son âme malgré un pacte conclu avec lui. A sa mort, ne pouvant aller ni au paradis ni en enfer, Jack O’lantern est condamner à errer dans l’obscurité, avec une simple lampe sculptée dans un navet pour trouver son chemin. Navet qui, lors de l’exode massif des Irlandais vers les USA au 19ème siècle, fut remplacé par la cucurbitacée locale du nouveau monde : la citrouille, plus facile à découper.

La citrouille est ainsi devenu le principal symbole d’Halloween. Très visuelle, avec ses couleurs flashy orange vif, elle permet de réaliser des tattoos colorés très sympathiques, et qui peuvent facilement jongler entre un côté fun et une part plus horrifique.

Tatouage Halloween

Si la fête d’Halloween n’a pas en France la même popularité que dans les pays anglo-saxons, son imagerie reste fortement utilisée : citrouilles, sorcières, chats noirs, monstres et fantômes ressortent des tiroirs chaque année le 31 octobre. La fête d’Halloween est principalement une bonne occasion de thématiser les soirées étudiantes, concerts ou spectacles.

Cela tombe bien, le côté visuel très prenant de la thématique d’halloween en fait la fête parfaite pour se déguiser, décorer une salle, ou pourquoi pas se faire tatouer ! En effet, cette imagerie qui appelle fortement à l’imaginaire est très populaire pour les motifs de tattoos.

français