Maori very big temporary tattoo 48cm

  • 4,99€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


This very large tattoo is in the purest Maori style. Black symbols intertwine to form a complete, very aesthetic and above all very realistic pattern. The roundness of the top of the tattoo lends itself to the shape of your shoulder or your thigh.

1 full arm tattoo maori motives 48 * 17 cm.

Tribal tattoo

The artistic tribal tattoo crosses the times without going out of fashion and their patterns are among the most popular in the world.

The arm and the forearm remain the most privileged places for these large drawings and symbols which merge into each other to form a single decoration.

Inspired by primitive tribes such as the Maoris of New Zealand, the tribal tattoo consists of fairly intricate black lines joined together to create a visually pleasing effect. These designs are mostly abstract and are meant to enhance the muscles and lines of the body. Although this type of tattoo had social and ritual functions in the tribal culture, today it is more worn for aesthetics.

Maori Tattoo

Offering a wide variety of styles and shapes, one can play with the thickness of the lines and their curvatures without any concern. The addition of pointed and/or rounded elements is also possible and contributes to the dynamism of the whole.

Maori tattoos were done in several stages and ended up covering an entire arm or back... The temporary full arm tattoos allow you to wear these sculpted designs immediately and for a limited time.

English

Très grand tatouage temporaire maori 48cm

  • 4,99€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Ce très grand tatouage est dans le plus pur style maori. Des symboles noirs s'imbriquent pour former un motif complet, très estéthiqueet surtout très réaliste. L'arrondi du haut du tatouage se prête à la forme de votre épaule ou de votre cuisse.

1 tattoo full arm motifs maori 48 * 17 cm.

Tatouage tribal

Le tatouage artistique tribal traverse les époques sans se démoder et leurs motifs sont parmi les plus populaires dans le monde.

Le bras et l'avant bras restent les emplacements les plus privilégiés pour ces grands dessins et symboles qui se fondent les uns dans les autres pour former un seul et même décor.

Inspiré des tribus primitives telles que les Maoris de Nouvelle-Zélande, le tatouage tribal se compose de lignes noires assez complexes réunies de sorte à créer un effet visuellement agréable. Ces conceptions sont la plupart du temps abstraites et sont plutôt destinées à valoriser les muscles et les lignes du corps. Bien que ce type de tatouage ait eu des fonctions sociales et rituelles dans la culture tribale, aujourd’hui il est plutôt arboré pour l'esthétique.

Tatouage maori

Offrant une grande variété de styles et formes, on peut sans aucun souci jouer avec l’épaisseur des lignes et leurs courbures. L’ajout des éléments pointus et/ou arrondis est également possible et contribue au dynamisme de l’ensemble.

Les tatouages maori se faisaient en plusieurs temps et finissaient par couvrir tout un bras ou un dos... Les tatouages temporaires full arm vous permettent d'arborer tout de suite et pour un temps limité ces dessins sculptés.

Français