Blue and silver feather temporary tattoo 9cm

  • 2,99€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Shiny silver temporary tattoo to wear for Christmas and New Year's Eve. 1 blue and silver feather tattoo board that will sparkle with 1000 lights on your skin. Generally speaking, a feather tattoo symbolizes freedom and air. It is most often a connection between the spirit and the divine. Among the tribes of the American Indians, feathers were considered as gifts falling from the sky.

For small and large!

Tattoo decalco of 9 * 6,4 cm.

Apply your temporary tattoo

Tattoos to be cut out and applied on a clean and not oily skin with a wet sponge. Remove the plastic wrap, place the design against your skin and generously moisten the back of the paper. When the paper starts to slide, the tattoo will appear.

Remove your decalco tattoo

The decalco tattoo is temporary and can be removed with body oil or a Tattoo Gone wipe in seconds without rubbing.

Tattoo for Christmas and holidays

Dimension: 9 * 6.4 cm.

Exclusive tattoo.

The metallic tattoos have a great success at the time of the festivals of end of the year or in the evenings because they shine and are festive. We offer you gold, silver and colored metallic tattoos. Prismfoil tattoos are multicolored and shiny.

These ephemeral tattoos that shine under the lights are beautiful during the summer when the sun shines and this feather can be put anywhere on your body: the ankle, the lower back, the neck ...

Temporary tattoos children

Come and discover all our decalco tattoos for kids: animals, shiny and superheroes and princesses to be sure to please them.

Our Tattoo Kids section is full of decalco of all styles and for all ages!

English

Tatouage temporaire plume bleue et argentée 9cm

  • 2,99€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Tatouage temporaire argenté brillant à porter à Noël et pour les fêtes de fin d'année. 1 planche de tattoo plume bleue et argent qui scintillera de 1000 feux sur votre peau. De manière générale, un tatouage plume symbolise la liberté et l'air. Il s'agit le plus souvent d'une connexion entre l'esprit et le divin. Chez les tribus des Indiens d'Amérique, on considérait les plumes comme des cadeaux tombant du ciel.

Pour les petites et les grandes !

Tatouage decalco de 9 * 6,4 cm.

Poser son tatouage temporaire

Tatouages à découper et appliquer sur une peau propre et non huileuse à l'aide d'une éponge humide. Retirer la pellicule plastique, poser le motif contre votre peau et humidifier généreusement l'arrière du papier. Lorsque le papier commence à glisser, le tatouage apparait.

Retirer son tattoo decalco

Le tattoo décalco est temporaire et se retire à l'aide d'huile pour le corps ou une lingette Tattoo Gone en quelques secondes et sans frotter.

Tatouage pour Noël et les fêtes

Dimension : 9 * 6,4 cm.

Tattoo exclusif.

Les tatouages métallisés ont un grand succès au moment des fêtes de fin d'année ou dans les soirées car ils brillent et sont festifs. Nous vous proposons aussi bien des tattoos dorés, argentés que colorés métallisés. Les tatouages prismfoil sont multicolores et brillants.

Ces tatouages éphémères qui brillent sous les lumières sont magnifiques pendant l'été lorsque le soleil brille et cette plume pourra se mettre n'importe où sur votre  corps : la cheville, le bas du dos, le cou...

Tatouages temporaires enfants

Venez découvrir tous nos tattoos decalco pour les enfants : des animaux, du brillant et des super héros et princesses pour être sûr de leur faire plaisir.

Notre rubrique Tattoo Kids regorge de decalco de tous les styles et pour tous les âges !

Français