Tribal butterfly temporary tattoo 9cm

Tribal butterfly temporary tattoo 9cm

  • 0,99€
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


A simple black and white tribal tattoo representing a butterfly. The curves are refined and make it an easy to wear design. The butterfly evokes the ephemeral side of things and the "carpe diem", enjoy the moment. It will look great on your ankle or shoulder as if it was placed there by chance.

1 temporary tattoo butterfly tribal 9 * 6.4 cm.

Butterfly temporary tattoo

The butterfly is one of the favorite designs among women and is easily worn on the neck or ankle. Indeed it is always airy, refined and symbolizes the purity and the ephemeral and fragile side of things.

The butterfly is also attributed the symbolism of metamorphosis, rebirth, after a phase of reconstruction. Like most winged creatures, the butterfly represents freedom.

The butterfly tattoo has the advantage of being an aesthetically pleasing and very fluid design that easily adapts to the contours of any body part.

Its long shape here lends itself to wear it on the lower back or under the chest, it's very sexy!

Tribal tattoo

This ancestral art has crossed the centuries without taking a wrinkle. Primitive designs are still popular and never go out of style. This design is easy to wear and is suitable for both men and women. Most Maori tattoos are monochrome.

We offer you many models of tribal tattoos: drawings, animals, symbols... come and discover them.

Putting on and taking off your ephemeral tattoo

It is very simple to put a temporary tattoo: start by removing the plastic film and put the drawing against your skin. Then moisten the back of the tattoo generously until the paper slides off your skin and reveals the design on your skin. To remove your decalco, rub gently with a greasy substance like baby oil.

Tattoo size: 9 cm x 6.4 cm.

English

Tatouage temporaire papillon tribal stylisé 9cm

Tatouage temporaire papillon tribal stylisé 9cm

  • 0,99€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.


Un tatouage tribal simple et noir et blanc représentant un papillon. Les courbes sont raffinées et en font un motif facile à porter. Le papillon évoque le côté éphémère des choses et le "carpe diem", profite de l'instant. Il sera magnifique sur votre cheville ou votre épaule comme posé là par hasard.

1 tatouage temporaire papillon tribal 9 * 6,4 cm.


--

Tatouage temporaire papillon

Le papillon est un des motifs préférés chez les femmes et se porte facilement dans la nuque ou à la cheville. En effet il est toujours aérien, raffiné et symbolise la pureté et le côté éphémère et fragile des choses.

On attribue également au papillon la symbolique de la métamorphose, de la renaissance, après une phase de reconstruction. Comme la plupart des créatures ailées, le papillon représente la liberté.

Le tatouage de papillon a l'avantage d'être un dessin esthétique et très fluide qui s'adapte facilement aux contours de toutes les parties du corps.

Sa forme en longueur ici se prête à la porter dans le bas du dos ou sous la poitrine, c'est très sexy !

Tattoo tribal

Cet art ancestral a su traverser les siècles sans prendre une ride. Les motifs primitifs sont toujours aussi populaires et ne se démodent pas. Ce motif est facile à porter et convient aussi bien aux hommes qu'aux femmes. La plupart des tatouages maori sont monochromes.

Nous vous proposons de nombreux modèles de tatouages tribaux : des dessins, des animaux, des symboles... venez les découvrir.

Poser et enlever son tatouage éphémère

Il est très simple de poser un tatouage temporaire : commencez pas enlever la pellicule plastique et poser le dessin contre votre peau. Humidifiez ensuite généreusement l'arrière du tattoo jusqu'à ce que le papier glisse tout seul de votre peau et révèle le dessin sur la peau. Pour retirer votre decalco, frotter doucement avec un corps gras comme de l'huile pour bébé.

Série exclusive sur www.tattoo-sticker.com

Taille du tatouage: 9 cm x 6,4 cm.

français